Move aside unfit mothers of television (I am talking to you Kate and the cast of Teen Mom 1, 2, and 3), there is a new “star” gestating.
Snooki managed to impregnate herself, something I thought natural selection would not allow (didn’t know alcoholic/slut genes were considered fit).
I am not sure if this is part of her mating ritual....
I am sorry but this woman cannot even take care of herself or even take responsibility for her own actions how in God’s Green Earth is she going to take care of an infant? Can she even put down the alchy for 9 months?
doesn't this scream out fit mother?!?...
These questions would be things that bothered me at night if I truly cared for her, but I truly don’t. Let’s just hope that somehow this party beast turns her life around and doesn’t become the next Dina Lohan.
Does this expression make me look sane?
In the omens of the rapture was Snooki’s pregnancy an omen because if it wasn’t then I think we should add it. Dec. 2012 must truly be the end, Earth it was nice while you lasted.
The
Queen of Pop held on to her crown for another year in the world’s longest ad
for her new album. I have to give credit where credit is due. This old bag of
bones who pretends to be a 20 something year old girl can still hold her own. Her
kabala and yoga must be working (and her delusional mind probably helps). This
50 year old Pop sensation wowed the crowd with some of her greatest hits and
the incorporation of modern music. Madonna incorporated current chart-toppers
and made them nothing less than side shows. The artists included were LMFAO , C-Lo Green, Nicki
Minaj, and MIA (she has to pay for her new baby’s needs somehow…what a
sell-out). The show was amazing, fun, and playful and puts to shame the
current pop artists since half of them are half her age and cannot
move/sing/dance like Madonna. Let me just say this woman knows how to make an
entrance with a Roman inspired Vogue session. Not to mention she can now add shuffling to her dance moves. Hats off to you and I hope you retire before
you embarrass yourself or break a hip.
Many of the employees of retail store are a volcanic
explosion waiting to happen.
Exhibit A:
I never got to the psychosis level of this guy....
The annoying retarded customers and their ridiculous
questions are only the surface. We have to deal with a lot of odd people and
personalities as well as people that believe they are entitled to be treated as
though they are the only person in the whole entire world and we are here at
your beck and call.
I didn't know you were Retail Royalty!! we're not worthy!!!
The other part of it is that we wouldn’t care if we were
getting paid decent wages. A lot of retailers not only find ways to pay you
minimum wages, but ways to prevent you from earning more money. You want a
raise? Then sell more items! You want more money? Get a certain number/percent
of people to sign up for a credit card! You want to keep your job? Do the
minimum of this or else we can fire you. A lot of these employers hire many of
their employees seasonally as well as part-time so that any, and there a very
little, benefits will not have to be applied. So we are not only mistreated by
angry crazy customers, but they are also mistreated by the companies they work
for as well. And a lot of these companies also expect that whenever they call
you should be available to come in. All of these things are from experiences of
many including myself, but results and deprivation may vary. Other retail jobs
are easier especially boutique like stores or designer stores where you are
getting commission and your biggest worry is selling and your client, but that
is still not easy. Also, a lot of the policies and things that register
associates can or cannot do are from corporate so please do not take it out on
them; they are just listening to the man or else they can get fired….yes,
everything leads to punishment and getting fired. The few rewards we sometimes get are not worth all the pain you suffer.
And lest we not forget the gossip that spreads around like wildfire.
She got fired for WHAT?
Next time you as a consumer go to a retail store remember that these people may be under a lot of stress not only in their personal life. but also everything that goes off behind the scenes so try to keep the stupid questions and remarks to yourself.
One last thing: remember though that it is not the customer’s
fault and that they are just here to get a product and your service. So try to
be nice as much as humanly possible especially to those who deserve it, because
remember once you leave your job and go to a store, you become a consumer
yourself.