Move aside unfit mothers of television (I am talking to you Kate and the cast of Teen Mom 1, 2, and 3), there is a new “star” gestating.
Snooki managed to impregnate herself, something I thought natural selection would not allow (didn’t know alcoholic/slut genes were considered fit).
I am not sure if this is part of her mating ritual....
I am sorry but this woman cannot even take care of herself or even take responsibility for her own actions how in God’s Green Earth is she going to take care of an infant? Can she even put down the alchy for 9 months?
doesn't this scream out fit mother?!?...
These questions would be things that bothered me at night if I truly cared for her, but I truly don’t. Let’s just hope that somehow this party beast turns her life around and doesn’t become the next Dina Lohan.
Does this expression make me look sane?
In the omens of the rapture was Snooki’s pregnancy an omen because if it wasn’t then I think we should add it. Dec. 2012 must truly be the end, Earth it was nice while you lasted.
The
Queen of Pop held on to her crown for another year in the world’s longest ad
for her new album. I have to give credit where credit is due. This old bag of
bones who pretends to be a 20 something year old girl can still hold her own. Her
kabala and yoga must be working (and her delusional mind probably helps). This
50 year old Pop sensation wowed the crowd with some of her greatest hits and
the incorporation of modern music. Madonna incorporated current chart-toppers
and made them nothing less than side shows. The artists included were LMFAO , C-Lo Green, Nicki
Minaj, and MIA (she has to pay for her new baby’s needs somehow…what a
sell-out). The show was amazing, fun, and playful and puts to shame the
current pop artists since half of them are half her age and cannot
move/sing/dance like Madonna. Let me just say this woman knows how to make an
entrance with a Roman inspired Vogue session. Not to mention she can now add shuffling to her dance moves. Hats off to you and I hope you retire before
you embarrass yourself or break a hip.
Many of the employees of retail store are a volcanic
explosion waiting to happen.
Exhibit A:
I never got to the psychosis level of this guy....
The annoying retarded customers and their ridiculous
questions are only the surface. We have to deal with a lot of odd people and
personalities as well as people that believe they are entitled to be treated as
though they are the only person in the whole entire world and we are here at
your beck and call.
I didn't know you were Retail Royalty!! we're not worthy!!!
The other part of it is that we wouldn’t care if we were
getting paid decent wages. A lot of retailers not only find ways to pay you
minimum wages, but ways to prevent you from earning more money. You want a
raise? Then sell more items! You want more money? Get a certain number/percent
of people to sign up for a credit card! You want to keep your job? Do the
minimum of this or else we can fire you. A lot of these employers hire many of
their employees seasonally as well as part-time so that any, and there a very
little, benefits will not have to be applied. So we are not only mistreated by
angry crazy customers, but they are also mistreated by the companies they work
for as well. And a lot of these companies also expect that whenever they call
you should be available to come in. All of these things are from experiences of
many including myself, but results and deprivation may vary. Other retail jobs
are easier especially boutique like stores or designer stores where you are
getting commission and your biggest worry is selling and your client, but that
is still not easy. Also, a lot of the policies and things that register
associates can or cannot do are from corporate so please do not take it out on
them; they are just listening to the man or else they can get fired….yes,
everything leads to punishment and getting fired. The few rewards we sometimes get are not worth all the pain you suffer.
And lest we not forget the gossip that spreads around like wildfire.
She got fired for WHAT?
Next time you as a consumer go to a retail store remember that these people may be under a lot of stress not only in their personal life. but also everything that goes off behind the scenes so try to keep the stupid questions and remarks to yourself.
One last thing: remember though that it is not the customer’s
fault and that they are just here to get a product and your service. So try to
be nice as much as humanly possible especially to those who deserve it, because
remember once you leave your job and go to a store, you become a consumer
yourself.
I am a reality show addict that I must admit. Yes, I know
not everything is real. I am not living in a delusional world, unlike a lot of
these so called stars. The only reason that you are casted into these shows is
because of your personality, your outrageous views, your promiscuousness, or
because you are good at criticizing. Unless you are the judge and distinguished
in your area of expertise, you are pretty much an average person with a gimmick.
The sad part is when a lot of you begin to think that this can be a launching
pad for your musical career. If you were that talented, then why were you not
discovered before? Here are some of the worst reality TV stars turned singers (all are not
from talent competitions):
Paris Hilton
Reality personality and creator of “That’s Hot”, Paris
Hilton attempted to take her brand to the next level by attempting a singing
career. She was semi-successful since she is one of the few who actually got
radio time. Her song was played more than once unlike the rest of these monstrosities
to come. She should stick to reality entertainment and maybe her fragrance
line. It is not completely bad, but if you cannot sing you have to be a
performer, which I doubt she is.
That’s lukewarm…. at most…
Kim Zolziack
Known for her fake hair, fake cancer, and crazy antics on
RHOA this mother of 3 gave a shot at a music career. Her wig cap must have been
really tight around her head if she thought she sounded amazing. I think we
should let your wig cap off for a while and let your brain level off so it can
hear your mediocre tune.
Tardy? With music like this no one will be in attendance!
Melissa Gorga
Devoted Christian, devoted mother, and devoted wife, but one
thing she cannot add to her resume is amazing performer. Yes, this RHONJ cast
member can sing to an average level, but unless you can sing like Susan Boyle,
your entertainment days are long gone. Britney Spears and other artists in
their prime could get away with below par singing because they could put on a
show and not look desperate.
seems like we didn’t have to wait that long to watch you
fall…
Angelina, from Jersey Shore
Downright bitch and bat shit crazy, Angelina brought the
right kind of angst and drama to the Jersey Shore and acted as the villain in
the first 2 seasons. She used this infamy that she gained to sing a song that
could probably be best described as a jersey sewer rat musical.
the only thing that’s hot is the fever you are running
thinking this is good
Mike, the Situation
The situation, more like patient
zero in some kind of new venereal disease, attempted to break his GTL by adding
singing to his unimpressive resume. Let’s just say this self-titled song will
leave the audience wanting less, and let’s face it he doesn’t have a lot going
for him.
Popeye, please leave the singing/rapping to real artists
Kim Kardashian
Claiming not to be after the fame and money, the 72-day
divorcee attempted to create a song. The song was being horrid and wretched
that I am in shocked she allowed its release. She at least did something right
by donating the proceeds to charity, but this wanna be club anthem brings
nothing to be desired. I am not expecting game changing music, but at least
make it mediocre enough to be listened to and catchy enough to be repeated (aka
any POP song). Once again, Kim Kardashian proved that she has absolutely no
talent whatsoever.
Talking, the new singing
For those who enjoy kim being a slut enjoy…just mute!
Heidi Montag
The Hills are not alive
with the sound of Heidi Montag’s music. Before her metamorphosis into a human,
plastic and silicone hybrid, Heidi attempted to hash out a singing career and
cash in. The singing is generic to the point that you could say any blonde
bimbo on the street recorded this.
Does she come with replaceable parts?
Tyra Banks
Model extraordinaire, millionaire mogul, reality judge, author,
and day time host. A very impressive resume to say the least, but she likes to
mention all of her struggles with weight and overcoming adversity, but she conveniently
her singing career. Why you may ask? The answer is simple….she cannot really
sing or dance. Stick to SMIZING and you should be fine.
where’s the booty tooch?!?
Tila Tequila
Tila Tequila, known for being a slutty vixen trying to find
true love, attempted singing. Her voice, which sounds forced, leaves the ears
wanting to bleed out instead of listen to one more second. I am not alone in
this since rocks and feces were flung at her at an Insane Clown Pose concert.
I didn’t know ANTZ had a slutty soundtrack?!?
To conclude, all of you reality stars should stick to what
you know best and that is crying, fighting, divorcing, and being over the top ridiculous.
The sun is beginning to set; the streets are beginning to
fill with people going out on a Friday night. This not only calls those
yearning to have a fun night, but those looking to have a fun night, if you catch my drift. What I want to talk about is
those girls who go to clubs and dress completely unfashionably and slutty. Yes,
SLUTTY there is no other word for it.
Basically they dress like this:
Oh the sweet irony that Jerseylicious airs on the STYLE
network. First off, do not follow ANY and I mean ANY of these “style” tips
unless you want to end up looking like a cast member of Jersey Shore.
I bathe in pickle juice
The outfits that some of you girls wear are ridiculous. They
either expose your body by having cut-out or lace or sometimes sadly both.
This might not be bad if you are sending that I really wanna get some vibe or
just like looking creepy. Here is a perfect example:
Does it come in a size 24?
The other thing is that it wouldn’t be such a crime, but
most of the girls who chose to wear clothes like this have their fat bulging
out of the openings. Nothing against the BBW’s of the world, but clothes are
meant to be flattering, so even if it is your “size”, be conscious of your body
and please do not allow others to see your indecency.
What you really look like...
Another pet peeve of mine is seeing a girl in ugly prints.
Yes, prints can be fun and flirty when done correctly, but some prints are meant
to be burned.
Combines all the efforts of a leopard on the prowl and a
garden?
I know protection is important. I do endorse the use of
condoms and other contraception, but wearing it may not provide you with a lot
of protection. Those dresses that look like they are made of rubber, or
condoms, are not very attractive.
20,000 condoms died to make this dress
To finish it off, I want to talk about the girls who wear
bright or metallic colors. Yes, it is bright. Yes, it attracts attention. No,
it doesn’t look good. You look like you are trying to be fancy, but honestly
half the time you just look plain old ghetto.
I hear metallic blue is in this winter
cut- out, leopard and metallic…must be fashionable… -___-
So remember ladies, if you look like you are going to be in the background of a Jersey Shore episode you are better off burning that outfit. And if you are trying to attract the right kind of man, if you can find that at a club, it surely won't be with those outfits.
1. Kelis
Kelis used to shake her milkshake and all the boys came to the yard.
Brings all the boys to the yard....
For her
last CD in 2010 she changed into a different sound leaving her Bossy attitude behind and bringing forth
a more relaxed sound. Oddly enough her new sound is not bad at all and kind of
catchy.
Her collaboration with Scottish DJ Calvin Harris
2. Kelly Rowland
Destiny’s Child backup singer, Kelly Rowland, whether she likes it or not
Beyonce was the true star us, used to be an afterthought.
Who is front and center?? BEYONCE
She had many attempts for a music career only having
one hit wonders. She became more prevalent and heard when she teamed up with
French DJ David Guetta. The results were addicting hits.
3. Nicki Minaj
Known for her wild antics and insane fashion, Nicki Minaj is
one energetic powerhouse that came with hit after hit after hit in the last
year.
It's BARBIE BITCHES
Her debut album Pink Friday was
a ghetto work of art in my opinion. When Nicki Minaj teamed up with David
Guetta, she sounded odd, almost normal. It doesn’t sound bad but it is a true
transformation for Nicki Minaj. Though I have to say this song is catchy and it
still gives a glimpse of Nicki Minaj, the rapper. Her first collaboration with David Guetta and Flo Rida was more BARBIE, which is more signature Nicki.
I have noticed that a lot of celebrities or shall I say reality personalities look like certain animals. I don't know why but I always notice these things especially in Bravo's Real Housewives shows. Some of these have been pointed out on other blogs and pages such as: Sarah Jessica Parker Looks Like A Horse, Wonderwall, Totally Looks Like. But before any reality stars I have to make an homage to the inspiration of all animal-human look-alike comparisons poor SJP that looks like a distraught horse.
Nayyyyyy!
After the queen of animal look a-likes, we have the always "classy" Tila Tequila. Her resemblance tends to take more that of an ant especially from the 3D animation movie Antz.
Only one of them can lift a lot of weight....
As I said watching the RHOBH on Bravo, I noticed that Adrienne Maloof looks like a lion. She takes fierce to a whole new level.
Adrienne at least is an amazing person, but following in her reality show footsteps is Kim Richard's man, Ken Blumenfeld who looks like the antagonist dinosaur from the 3D movie Dinosaur. He not only takes on the appearance of a dinosaur, but the attitude of an old worn out creepy T-Rex.
sniffed poop face
From RHOA, Phaedra Parks, future funeral director will truly have the dead swimming with the fishes. If you haven't guessed it with that sentence, then let me make it clear-- she looks like a fish. Especially like the one from Shark-Tale the 3D animation movie.
Well I think that is enough comparison for one day. Thanks for stopping on by if you have any questions or comments on the blog just comment below.